Please join us. Worship Services Sunday 8:30 am & 10:45 am

Officers and Staff


Class of 2019: Peter Burrows, Beth Fagiani, Pat McClemont, Amy Coykendall, Fiona Rae, and Jane Reese.

Class of 2020: Tom Patrick, Murray Roland, Kim Sembert, Joyce Casper, Mike Daloia, Ted Chambers.

Class of 2021: Dick Allen, Bryan Bullis, Barb Castilon, Jason Cramer, Stacey Myers, Don Smyton.


Class of 2019: Nancy Greulich, Sandy Maslen, Julie Siegel, Janice Allen, and Diane Johnson.

Class of 2020: Carolyn Paton, John MacArthur, Priscilla Baker, Kevin Cassick, Sue Tower.

Class of 2021: Debbie Coutts, Steve Lyle, Kate Myers, Linda Nelson, Roy Rogers

Honorary Deacons

Ann Winter, Pat Inskeep, Gwen Kozar, Rick Salvatore, and Winnie Clark


Mark Miller

Assistant Treasurer
Ken Greulich

Bill Siddall

Ruth LaGace


   Title    Name


Rex Stewart
Clerk of Session Barbara Rodgers
Choir/Bell Director


Paige Hardison

Jonathan Pilier

Youth & Children’s Ministries Director Michelle Allen Phelps
Administrative Assistant Emily Marra
Office Assistant Betty Salvatore
Youth Missions Carla Mackenna
The Children’s House Andrea Randazzo
Custodial Staff Rita Wingo and Patty Wingo–Haynes